County Public
Health Contacts
Find Us on Facebook

Follow IDPH on Twitter

Care For Yourself - CFY State Staff

Care For Yourself State Program Staff

Jill Myers Geadelmann - Jill.Myers-Geadelmann@idph.iowa.gov
Project Director

Karen Buechler - Karen.Buechler@idph.iowa.gov
Evaluation Specialist

Suning Cao - Suning.Cao@idph.iowa.gov
Data Manager

Jolene Carver - Jolene.Carver@idph.iowa.gov
Health Services Coordinator

Lindsey Jones - Lindsey.Jones@idph.iowa.gov
Implementation Coordinator

Ann Short - Ann.Short@idph.iowa.gov
Professional Development and Public Education

To contact the program, visit the link below:
Contact Us